JOURNAL OF CHROMATOGRAPHY A

INCLUDING ELECTROPHORESIS. MASS SPECTROMETRY AND OTHER SEPARATION AND DETECTION METHODS

EDITORS

- J.G. Dorsey, Department of Chemistry, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32306-4390, USA. Email: dorsey@chem.fsu.edu
- S. Fanali, Area della Ricerca di Roma I, Istituto di Metodologie Chimiche, CNR, Monterotondo Scalo (Rome), Italy. Email: salvatore.fanali@imc.cnr.it
- R.W. Giese, Barnett Institute and Pharmaceutical Science, Northeastern University, Boston, MA 02115, USA. Email: r.giese@neu.edu
- P.R. Haddad, School of Chemistry, University of Tasmania, Hobart, Tasmania 7001, Australia, Email: paul.haddad@utas.edu.au
 - H.K. Lee, Department of Chemistry, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore, Singapore 117543. Email: chmleehk@nus.edu.sg
- C.F. Poole, Department of Chemistry, Wayne State University (WSU), Detroit, MI 48202, USA. Email: cfp@chem.wayne.edu
- M.L. Riekkola, Department of Chemistry, University of Helsinki, FIN-00014 Helsinki, Finland. Email: marja-liisa.riekkola@helsinki.fi
- P.J. Schoenmakers, van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences (HIMS), Universiteit van Amsterdam, 1090 GE Amsterdam, Netherlands. Email: P.J.Schoenmakers@uva.nl
 - N. Tanaka, Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Matsugasaki, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8585, Japan. Email: nobuo-tana@nifty.com

EDITOR, SPECIAL VOLUMES

U.A.Th. Brinkman (Amsterdam)

HONORARY EDITORIAL BOARD

E. Heftmann (Walnut Creek, CA) B.L. Karger (Boston, MA) V. Schurig (Tübingen) L.R. Snyder (Orinda, CA) S. Terabe (Hyogo)

EDITORIAL BOARD

A.Berthod (Villeurbanne)

M. Careri (Parma)

Y. Chen (Beijing)

T. Chester (Cincinnati, OH)

A. Cifuentes (Madrid)

G. Desmet (Brussels)

P. Dugo (Messina)

A. Felinger (Pécs)

F. Foret (Brno)

R. Freitag (Ecublens)

M.-T. Galceran (Barcelona)

M.C. García-Alvarez-Coque (Valencia)

G.A. Guiochon (Knoxville, TN)

T. Hyötyläinen (Helsinki)

Y. Ishihama (Yamagata)

P. Jandera (Pardubice)

H.-G. Janssen (Vlaardingen)

G.-B. Jiang (Beijing)

A. Jungbauer (Vienna)

M. Lämmerhofer (Vienna)

C.A. Lucy (Edmonton)

D. McCalley (Bristol)

I. Molnár-Perl (Budapest)

J. Namiesnik (Gdansk)

U.D. Neue (Milford, MA)

H. Nishi (Hiroshima)

B. Paull (Dublin)

S. Pedersen-Bjergaard (Oslo)

Y. Pico (Valencia)

L. Ramos (Madrid)

P.G. Righetti (Milan)

M. Rosés (Barcelona)

L.C. Sander (Gaithersburg, MD)

P. Sandra (Kortrijk)

A. Seidel-Morgenstern (Magdeburg)

Y. Sun (Tianjin)

F. Svec (Berkelev, CA)

R.E. Synovec (Seattle, WA)

T.A. van Beek (Wageningen)

R.D. Voyksner (Research Triangle Park, NC)

S. Weber (Pittsburgh, PA)

S.T. Weintraub (San Antonio, TX)

H. Zou (Dalian)